Contact Us

Upper Allen Fire Department
104 Gettysburg Pike
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055-5604

Phone: (717) 697-9595

Fax: (717) 697-9614

2014 Line Officers

Chief James Salter
jsalter@upperallenfire.com

Deputy Chief Tom Shumberger
tshumberger@upperallenfire.com

Assistant Chief Kris Kaminski
kkaminski@upperallenfire.com

Captain Ryan Kunkel
rkunkel@upperallenfire.com

Lieutenant Jeff Stefanowicz
jstefanowicz@upperallenfire.com

Lieutenant Scott Keener
skeener@upperallenfire.com

Lieutenant  VACANT

Engineer Mike Leininger
mleininger@upperallenfire.com

Assistant Engineer Joe Heffelfinger
jheffelfinger@upperallenfire.com

Fire Police Captain Mark Stefanowicz
mstefanowicz@upperallenfire.com

Fire Police Lieutenant Lawrence McGee
lmcgee@upperallenfire.com

2014 Administrative Offices

President Ron Dean
rdean@upperallenfire.com

Vice President Dave Shafer
dshafer@upperallenfire.com

Treasurer Kathie Shafer
kshafer@upperallenfire.com

Financial Secretary Jane Sievers
jsievers@upperallenfire.com

Recording Secretary Michael Gray
mgray@upperallenfire.com

Membership Secretary Rick Uber
ruber@upperallenfire.com

Chaplain Earlene Ford
eford@upperallenfire.com

Trustee Jason Kremer
jkremer@upperallenfire.com

Trustee Jim Natale
jnatale@upperallenfire.com

Trustee Dave Shafer
dshafer@upperallenfire.com

Trustee Ken Dean
kdean@upperallenfire.com

Trustee Matt Witmer
mwitmerer@upperallenfire.com