Contact Us

Upper Allen Fire Department
104 Gettysburg Pike
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055-5604

Phone: (717) 697-9595

Fax: (717) 697-9614

2019 Line Officers

Chief Tom Shumberger Jr
tshumberger@upperallenfire.com

Deputy Chief Ryan Kunkel
rkunkel@upperallenfire.com

Assistant Chief Ken Kise
kkise@upperallenfire.com

Captain Zach Shumberger
zshumberger@upperallenfire.com

Lieutenant Ryan Bosserman
rbosserman@upperallenfire.com

Lieutenant Darren Feaser
dfeaser@upperallenfire.com

Lieutenant
@upperallenfire.com

Engineer Mike Leininger
mleininger@upperallenfire.com

Assistant Engineer Joe Heffelfinger
jheffelfinger@upperallenfire.com

Fire Police Captain Kevin Woolverton
kwoolverton@upperallenfire.com

Fire Police Lieutenant Dave Shafer
dshafer@upperallenfire.com

 

2019 Administrative Offices

President Ron Dean
rdean@upperallenfire.com

Vice President Ken Dean
kdean@upperallenfire.com

Treasurer Amber Serrano
aserrano@upperallenfire.com

Financial Secretary Morgan Kunkel
mkunkel@upperallenfire.com

Recording Secretary Jacqueline Hower
jhower@upperallenfire.com

Membership Secretary Rick Uber
ruber@upperallenfire.com

Chaplain Earlene Ford
eford@upperallenfire.com

Trustee Joe Heffelfinger
jheffelfinger@upperallenfire.com

Trustee Robert Snyder
rsnyder@upperallenfire.com

Trustee Matt Witmer
mwitmer@upperallenfire.com

Trustee Ken Dean
kdean@upperallenfire.com

Trustee Karl Kunkel
kkunkel@upperallenfire.com