Contact Us

Upper Allen Fire Department
104 Gettysburg Pike
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055-5604

Phone: (717) 697-9595

Fax: (717) 697-9614

2017 Line Officers

Chief James Salter
jsalter@upperallenfire.com

Deputy Chief Tom Shumberger
tshumberger@upperallenfire.com

Assistant Chief Ryan Kunkel
rkunkel@upperallenfire.com

Captain Ken Kise
kkise@upperallenfire.com

Lieutenant Jeff Stefanowicz
jstefanowicz@upperallenfire.com

Lieutenant Zach Shumberger
zshumberger@upperallenfire.com

Lieutenant Joe Heffelfinger
jheffelfinger@upperallenfire.com

Engineer Mike Leininger
mleininger@upperallenfire.com

Assistant Engineer Darren Feaser
dfeaser@upperallenfire.com

Fire Police Captain Kevin Woolverton
kwoolverton@upperallenfire.com

Fire Police Lieutenant Mark Stefanowicz
mstefanowicz@upperallenfire.com

 

2017 Administrative Offices

President Ron Dean
rdean@upperallenfire.com

Vice President Ken Dean
kdean@upperallenfire.com

Treasurer Virginia Kise
vkise@upperallenfire.com

Financial Secretary Jane Sievers
jsievers@upperallenfire.com

Recording Secretary Morgan Feaser
mfeaser@upperallenfire.com

Membership Secretary Rick Uber
ruber@upperallenfire.com

Chaplain Earlene Ford
eford@upperallenfire.com

Trustee Jason Kremer
jkremer@upperallenfire.com

Trustee Jim Natale
jnatale@upperallenfire.com

Trustee Matt Witmer
mwitmer@upperallenfire.com

Trustee Ken Dean
kdean@upperallenfire.com

Trustee Karl Kunkel
kkunkel@upperallenfire.com