Contact Us

Upper Allen Fire Department
104 Gettysburg Pike
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055-5604

Phone: (717) 697-9595

Fax: (717) 697-9614

2023 Line Officers

Chief Tom Shumberger Jr
tshumberger@upperallenfire.com

Deputy Chief Ryan Kunkel
rkunkel@upperallenfire.com

Assistant Chief Kris Kaminski
kkaminski@upperallenfire.com

Captain Zach Shumberger
zshumberger@upperallenfire.com

Lieutenant Jim Salter
jsalter@upperallenfire.com

Lieutenant Kevin McArdle
kmcardle@upperallenfire.com

Lieutenant Gaige Zettlemoyer
gzettlemoyer@upperallenfire.com

Engineer Lavelle Hess
lhess@upperallenfire.com

Assistant Engineer Thomas Walter
twalter@upperallenfire.com

Fire Police Captain Dave Shafer
dshafer@upperallenfire.com

Fire Police Lieutenant Dan Hower
dhower@upperallenfire.com

 

2023 Administrative Offices

President Ken Dean
kdean@upperallenfire.com

Vice President Peter Arcati
parcati@upperallenfire.com

Treasurer Virginia Kise
vkise@upperallenfire.com

Financial Secretary Kathie Shafer
kshafer@upperallenfire.com

Recording Secretary Laura Heffelfinger
lheffelfinger@upperallenfire.com

Membership Secretary Amber Serrano
aserrano@upperallenfire.com

Chaplain Milt Black
mblack@upperallenfire.com

Trustee Karl Kunkel
kkunkel@upperallenfire.com

Trustee Matt Witmer
mwitmer@upperallenfire.com

Trustee Joe Heffelfinger
jheffelfinger@upperallenfire.com

Trustee Jean McArdle
jmcardle@upperallenfire.com